maple cannot go in again. so here i am blogging. haha.
tmr is the day we know whether we going to get promoted or not =x
tomorrow !!! which is just 24 hours more. i really think that i have a high risk of retaining. For my promos, although i passed almost all, i failed my chinese lit and my H1 physics only a sub pass. somemore, my mid year grades cant pull up anything. ( cuz all Ungraded)
really cant imagine i have to go through orientation and J1 stuffs next year again...