<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/22712866?origin\x3dhttps://mouldylife.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Tuesday, July 25, 2006


Today i was late for school the 2nd time la. thanks to the heavy rain and taxi. we alighted at the bus stop near ten mile junction. i followed my friends and wait wait wait wait cuz they say they want to take taxi. i realise i was already late when the taxi came. zzzzz. and i didnt know they booked the taxi la. we were ONLY few metres away from school only. still need to book taxi. -_-. what shocked me is that the taxi fee was $9. WOW $9 FOR JUST A FEW METRES RIDE!!! HOW NICE. the booking fee was $4. aiya whatever. i still paid them.

If i am not late for sch, i wouldnt be that fed up. What is so sickening is that n the end, I AM STILL LATE. SPEND SO MUCH MONEY TO BE LATE. how stupid. since im already late, i should have taken another bus which cost me only 45 cents.

i just hope that late for school the 3rd time wont happen. =x

~ { 10:00 PM }
aiming for the sky above;