ARGH
OMG !! tomorrow is GP paper !!! SO FAST !! my english is so lousy. i dunno how i going to pass GP. well anyway i'll just try my best and read whatever i can. today i got back my maths paper. 13/15. yay! finally i passed. FINALLY. i have been failing like almost EVERY test. after tomorrow, is JUNE HOLIDAYS! WOOHOO !! really must study during the holidays. the school always nag us to make good use of the holidays blah blah.. haha. so i must listen to their advice and dont maple so much. haha. but ludibrium just came out. how am i going to escape from the temptation ? haha.