<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/22712866?origin\x3dhttp://mouldylife.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Sunday, January 28, 2007

a "nice" day with jeff's family
LOL. TODAY SO LAME.

Today uncle jeff wanted me to go with him to visit HIS church today BUT i was not so willing cuz i don wan to see him. seeing him only will ruin my mood. (like always will get scolded when with him) and ytd he already called me 7 to 8 times!!! this morning wan me go with him to his church again somemore. but in the end i still went to avoid his infinite nagging

After that, i went to my own church to take a bag of limes from my aunt for my mother... then we went a coffee shop nearby to eat lunch. SO his wife started to talk to me and asked me wad i feel abt uncle jeff. Then i really complained everything: "uncle jeff is TOO annoying. he is TOO kpo. he ALWAYS call me. He calls me non stop. he's too strict. HE'S JUST THE MOST ANNOYING PERSON I'VE EVER MEET !!! bla bla bla too much to complain liao later no space.. haha...

FIRST 2 PARAGRAPHS WAS JUST THE INTRO... LOL. then after lunch we went to nearby playground with his kids... then it was quite peaceful already until when he ask me abt chem group II tutorial and suddenly shouted at me in front of all the kids. SO EMBARRASING. I SUDDENLY FREAK OUT and i was TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO frustrated that i threw MY MOTHER'S BAG OF LIMES ALL OVER THE PLAYGROUND RIGHT IN FRONT OF HIM. of course i picked them all up myself la. lol.somemore the other kids are looking at me miserably picking the limes which i threw. i was like "look wad look la..never see ppl freak out before ah"

LOL now i think of it so funny... so many kids at the playground and i just scream and threw my mother's limes... those kids must think that im crazy... LOL

~ { 9:30 PM }
aiming for the sky above;


Saturday, January 27, 2007

random pics !! life is like bullshit cowshit dogshit catshit sheepshit anyshit
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

papa and son !! haha. isnt it so cute? i got the bigger papa 1st prize(tyco one) in an art competition many many years ago, and now its still always on my bed and sleep with me. the son is coincidently see then buy one.. wahahaa

dunno why i've been feeling so fed up and depressed. always feeling this way... i hate it la... got jeff got my mother my father... they are always nagging non stop.. especially that jeff.. today call me dunno how many times liao... i think totally got abt 7 or 8 times liao. later make my phone bill burst then he noe. and he wants me to call him again before i sleep. SO ANNOYING.

and u noe wad? when im blogging now my mum is nagging at the time. when they are not at home its so quiet, when they come home, there's like no peace... oh man.. i really feel like stucking something in my ears so i cant listen.

besides the nagging that there's a lot of school to catch up and im been so lazy and always coming home so late and not being able to concentrate and also all those STUPID RULES BY JEFF TO FOLLOW. organic chem test !!! fail le !!! sigh..

sometimes jus wan to su ku to someone... and vent out. later ppl find me too irritating or annoying or naggy cuz i su ku to them so much... u are the person which i always turn to most of the time... u wont ignore me and treat me like nobody i sastified liao...

~ { 9:32 PM }
aiming for the sky above;


Saturday, January 20, 2007


Now the time is 6.30am in the morning. ^^ woke up so early cuz that jeff forced me to. if not who would want to wake up on 6am on a weekend?! my freedom is gone man..

since school start until i don have time to blog... cuz we have so many things to do!! ahh !! wow so this is my first post in 2007. another year of JC life goes on... Its only the beginning of the year and we can already feel the stress going up up up and up!!!

i've finally joined band this year!! percussion section!! yeah !! ahaha ! last sun went with Zm to watch SP band. so nice! but dunno got ppl appreciate my presence or not. about yesterday... i went for the cambodia trip interview... so scary.. nervous and somemore i looked so blur during the interview=x.

yesterday we also had combined band prac. the conductor scolded the whole band n dragged for quite long, so we reach home very late. so sad la, me and my friend just join only and so fast kena scolded already.haha.

aiya so thats about all... im so sleepy now...haha

~ { 6:36 AM }
aiming for the sky above;